When a lead schedules an in-person tour, the appointment is scheduled based on the assigned user's availability. Once a showing is scheduled, you're able to reassign the appointment to another user in the system.

Reassign a showing

To Reassign a showing, open the lead's record page. Under the Viewing information section, click REASSIGN.

Then, select the user who the appointment should be reassigned to. Keep in mind, reassigning a showing will keep the same date, time, and location. Leads will not be notified about the reassigned showing.

Did this answer your question?