To manage your account's users, go to the Users page. Note: only account administrators have permission to manage users.

Add a user:

To add a new user, click the orange Add User button near the top-right corner.  
Note: If you signed up for Showings Coordinator through Buildium, check out this article for adding users.

Tips for adding a user:

  • Select the time zone that applies to the user.
  • The user phone number is the number we will provide current occupants if they are notified of upcoming viewings.  We will also forward calls to this number (if you are not using the call center) if a tenant lead calls in and opts to speak with someone.
  • The Administrator option will give the user a higher level of privileges.  They will be able to create, edit, and delete other user accounts as well as access Account Settings which includes your Billing and Listing Information. 

After you add users, each new person will receive an email from Tenant Turner to set up their password and access the system.  At that point they can connect their calendars and add General Availability if they'll be doing In-Person Showings. 

Edit a user:

To edit a user, click on SETTINGS from the Users page.

Delete a user:

To delete a user, click on SETTINGS from the Users page and click the trash can in the bottom right of the page. We'll ask you to confirm you want to delete the user.

Did this answer your question?