We're always sad to see you go, but our goal is to make the process easy and keep our doors wide open for you to come back in the future.

There are no binding contracts at Tenant Turner. Per our Customer Terms of Use, you may cancel your account at any time and your account will close prior to your next billing date. Until then, you'll maintain full access to your account and are free to run reports, export data, and receive help from our support team!

Once your account is closed, your Tenant Turner phone number is released and any CodeBox or SentriLock lockboxes will disconnect. Those are yours to keep.

How do I cancel my account?

To cancel your account, head to the Account > Billing page in Tenant Turner. Under the Subscription details, click the Cancel Account button.

You will be asked a few questions regarding your cancelation reason and will confirm the cancelation by clicking the orange Cancel Account button, or "Nevermind" if you changed your mind!

How do I cancel Showings Coordinator by Tenant Turner?

If you access Tenant Turner through your Buildium account, you will need to reach out to Buildium Support for help turning off the Showings Coordinator add on.

Can I re-open my account if I need to?

Yes! We've made it easy to reinstate your old account with the rental and lead data intact. All you'll need to do is go to https://app.tenantturner.com/signin, log in with your old credentials, and add a credit card on file. Just keep in mind, the account would have a new phone number and you would need to transfer in any electronic lockboxes, which can take 7-10 business days.

Did this answer your question?