During sign-in for your Tenant Turner account you have probably noticed the "Keep me signed in" option. This article will go into detail to explain what this functions does!
When selecting the option to "Keep me signed in" your computer will set a specific cookie on your device to allow for the system to keep you signed in. This will prevent you from getting signed out after the 30-minute inactivity threshold. This feature will allow a user to remain signed into their account for a 30-day period unless taking action to manually sign-out.
If you frequently use Tenant Turner on multiple devices (i.e. desktop, laptop, mobile) as long as this option is selected during sing-in on those devices, you will remain signed in across those multiple devices for a 30-day period as well.