To archive a lead, either use the Action button next to his/her name and select "Archive Lead" or click the lead's name and then click the Archive Lead button.
The next screen will prompt you to confirm you want to archive this lead and inform you that the lead will not be notified of being archived.
Archived leads are unable to schedule viewings, but we will not cancel any viewing already scheduled. Archived leads also do not receive notifications when you turn the wait list off or take the rental off market.
If you see archived leads on the Leads page for a rental but don't want to, you can hide them by changing the "Show archived" toggle at the top of the Leads page.